Masterpeace CD


Categories: ,


“Masterpeace is a powerful album for healing deep emotional trauma, helping to relieve stress and evoking inner peace, strength and self-love.

This album features 10 tracks with over an hour of music and was created to wash away negativive energy, leaving the mind body and spirit soothed, refreshed and uplifted.

Niall’s calming piano ambiance is hauntingly beautiful and captures the hearts of his listeners.

Try listening with headphones in nature, by the sea or away from distractions for great results.”

  • Masterpeace - Midnight Meditation - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Soul Deep - Niall
  • Maserpeace - Haunting Sky - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Masterpeace - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Emperors Heart - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Inner Dream - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Finding Nirvana - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Heavenly Adventures - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Whispering Hills - Niall
  • Masterpeace - Spirit Calling - Niall
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Looking to DOWNLOAD?

To download digital tracks of any of the music listed

here please visit our sister website, click the link below;